Liquid Lightning Partners
LL Announces January 2013 Monthly Pin Winners

Congratulations to the following LL swimmers for being selected for the Monthly Pin Winner Award!

The pin winner awards are selected monthly by the Coaching Staff.  The winners are athletes that have demonstrated strong leadership skills and teamwork.  These selected swimmers have also had a good attendance record for the month. The pin winner award program was developed to promote strong bonds between the swimmers while also motivating them to attend the scheduled practices.  Each month, a swimmer from each group who receives this honor will be recognized.



Group 1

William Chandra & Andrew Alexander

Group 2

Anirudhan Ramaseshan

Group 3

Claire Abbasse

Group 4

Haley Kornburger